Christian Education – Mason Blake, chair

  • Earth Care subcommittee – Hal Demarest – Session Liaison: Mason Blake
  • Nursery – Jane Alexander, Vivian Hare, Mason Blake
  • Women’s Circle – Ellen Dean, Jane Alexander – Session Liaison: Jane Alexander

Congregational Care – Beth Fountain
(This committee oversees and coordinates care efforts for the church family)

Evangelism & Membership – Judy Shuford – Session Liaison: Ann DuPre Rogers
(This team spreads the word; invites, greets, welcomes, and incorporates new folks; and fosters all of the categories of membership available in the MPC family)

Fellowship – Grace Nichols
(Conceives, oversees and coordinates opportunities for members of our church family to get together beyond

Finance & Property – Jim Henderson, Chair

  • Treasurer: Gill Campell
  • Assistant Treasurer: Bill McCaskill

Human Resources – Ann DuPre Rogers, Jim Henderson, Jane Alexander

Mission & Outreach – Eric Nichols – Session Liaison: Jim Henderson
(Oversees our support for ministry partners and offers opportunities for members of our church family to get involved in caring for
the community and the world)

Worship & Music – Jane Alexander