Ruling Elders
Clerk of Session:
Ellen Dean

Assistant Clerk:
Ellen Henschen

Class of 2024
Lynn Gilliland
Grace Nichols

Class of 2025
Ellen Henschen
Lisa Rome

Class of 2026
John Casper
George Sawyer

Keith Grogg

Lynn Gilliland

Assistant Treasurer
Gill Campbell

Stated meetings of the session in 2024 ordinarily take place on the third Tuesday of each month at 4:00 P.M.

The session meets periodically after worship for the purpose of receiving new members.